Symphony Staff

The Venice Symphony Staff

Executive Office

Christine Kasten
President/CEO
ckasten@thevenicesymphony.org

Candace Kurtz
Manager of Office Operations and Board Liaison
ckurtz@thevenicesymphony.org

Artistic Operations

Dana Kimble
Vice President of Artistic Operations
musicpersonnel@thevenicesymphony.org

Tim Ferguson
Production Manager + Senior Education Consultant
tferguson@thevenicesymphony.org

Al Lyman
Principal Librarian
vsmusiclib@thevenicesymphony.org

Terry Williams
Assistant Librarian

Patricia Dunlap
Musician Host Program Coordinator

Music Education, Community Engagement

John Castleman
Director of Education and Outreach
jcastleman@thevenicesymphony.org

Nicole Rawley 
VSYO Director
nrawley@thevenicesymphony.org

Joe Martinez 
VSYO Conductor

Development

Holly Anderson
Vice President of Philanthropy
handerson@thevenicesymphony.org

Jon DeVries
Director of Memberships and Annual Fund
jdevries@thevenicesymphony.org

Barbara Jackson
Senior Director of Special Events & Corporate Engagement
bjackson@thevenicesymphony.org

Position Open
Manager of Philanthropy Communications

Marketing

Jon Wiley
Director of Marketing and Communications
jcwiley@thevenicesymphony.org

Dania Hammad
Digital Marketing Manager
dhammad@thevenicesymphony.org

Alison Posner-Solares
Patron Services and Ticketing Manager
aposner-solares@thevenicesymphony.org

Stacy Rector
Graphic Designer

Judy Purple
Graphic Designer